close play
Home Page


Executive Headteacher - Gerida Montague

Co Headteacher - Sarah Hendricks

Assistant site lead - Matt Grace


Director of Quality of Education - Ian Prince


Chief Business, Finance and Compliance Officer - Jo McNicholas

Director of Vulnerable Children - Sarah Hendricks

Deputy Director of Quality of Education - Denise Davies

Partnership SENCO - Nikki Grace




Year R

Miss Jones/Miss Race - Orange Base

Miss Morris - Green Base

Miss Bond - Purple Base

Mrs Palmer, Miss Hiscock


Year 1

1S - Miss Saw

1C - Miss Connis 

Miss Rawlins, Miss Rivers, Mrs Nailor


Year 2

2B - Mr Boussott

2R - Miss Roper

2S - Miss Smith

Miss Higgins


Year 3

3D - Miss Dacombe

3I - Miss Iqbal

3P - Mr Pickett

Mr Terracciano


Year 4

4C - Miss Cheung

4T - Mr Tosta

Miss Fredricks, Miss Hooper


Year 5

5B - Miss Biasi

5A - Miss Attwood

5P - Mr Prisk

Mrs McGrory


Year 6 

6J - Miss Jackson/Mr Kops

6F - Mrs French

6A - Mrs Austin

Mrs Bridle


Mrs Grace SENCO

Miss Trodd - SENCO assistant


ELSA & Out of Hours Club Lead- Mrs Holmes


Office Team

Mrs Morey, Mrs Lynch, Miss Geddes, Mr Varney


Site Manager

Mr Nailor