Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

School Term Dates 2018 - 2019

 

School Start Tuesday 4th September 2018
October Half Term Monday 22nd October 2018
Christmas Holiday Monday 24th December 2018
February Half Term Monday 18th February 2019
Easter Holiday Monday 8th April 2019
May Half Term Monday 27th May 2019
Last Day of school Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

INSET Days

 

Monday 3rd September 2018

Monday 29th October 2018

Tuesday 30th October 2018

Friday 15th February 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019

Top